My blog

notebookMy goal if that when someone reads this blog they will find a review not just of the physical beauties of Gent but its relationship to art. Though my thoughts and reviews of the places and people who live there, I will discuss the artists community with hope this will help me become a better artist. By reviewing my processes and experiences I hope that this will provide new insight and a deeper understanding of how the city effects my personal work. One day I wish to become a professional artist, which is a lot easier with strong connections in the artistic community and hope that this will be a good step in that direction. The reason that I don’t do this privately is that I hope they will help anyone else whether they are participating in the Erasmus scheme, has artistic interest or just curious.

Mijn doel als dat wanneer iemand deze blog leest zullen ze een beoordeling niet alleen de fysieke schoonheid van Gent, maar haar relatie tot kunst. hoewel mijn gedachten en recensies van de plaatsen en de mensen die er wonen, ik zal de kunstenaars gemeenschap met hoop te bespreken dit zal helpen me een beter kunstenaar. Door de herziening mijn processen en ervaringen die ik hoop dat dit nieuwe inzicht en een dieper begrip van hoe de stad effecten mijn persoonlijke werk zal bieden. Op een dag wil ik een professionele kunstenaar, dat is een stuk makkelijker met sterke verbindingen in de artistieke gemeenschap en hopen dat dit een goede stap in die richting zal zijn. De reden dat ik niet persoonlijk niet doen is dat ik hoop dat ze iemand anders of ze deelnemen aan het Erasmus – programmam, heeft artistiek belang of gewoon nieuwsgierig helpen.(sorry als de vertaling is onjuist. Ik ben neit zeker of ik vertrouw het vertaal programma)

Leave a Reply

